Skip to Content

Library Calendar: Teresa Doyle

Upcoming events for Teresa Doyle:
Monday, March 6, 2017
Register for Reading Apprenticeship Conference - College of San Mateo
Time: All Day Event
 
Professional Learning Institute (PLI)
Time: 8:30am - 10:00am
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Flex Day
Time: 8:00am - 3:30pm
 
Poverty Simulation and Discussion
Time: 1:20pm - 3:20pm
Friday, March 10, 2017
California Acceleration Project - Statewide Conference, Sacramento, CA
Time: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017
California Acceleration Project - Statewide Conference, Sacramento, CA
Time: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Innovations Conference in SF
Time: All Day Event
Monday, March 13, 2017
Innovations Conference in SF
Time: All Day Event
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Innovations Conference in SF
Time: All Day Event
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Innovations Conference in SF
Time: All Day Event
Friday, March 31, 2017
Reading Apprenticeship Workshop at Shasta College
Time: 9:00am - 3:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017
Professional Learning Institute (PLI)
Time: 8:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Register for Reading Apprenticeship Conference - College of San Mateo
Time: All Day Event
Friday, April 7, 2017
Stanford Global Studies Education Partnership - Shasta Workshop
Time: 10:00am - 2:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017
Professional Learning Institute (PLI)
Time: 8:30am - 10:00am

Teresa Doyle

Contact Info:

Email me


Contact Shasta College Library
Circulation Desk: (530) 242-7550
Reference Desk: (530) 242-7551